for all queries related to our website and online orders kindly drop us an email at shop@talesandstories.com
All our stores are operational from 10.30 AM to 9.30 PM
Tales and Stories Denim Co. Pvt. Ltd
2nd Floor, Alpha One Mall,
Near Vastrapur Lake,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad
Phone: +91 79 40030212
Mobile: +91 95120 15716
Email: alpha@talesandstories.in
Tales and Stories Denim Co. Pvt. Ltd
G-40, Ground Floor, Near D-Mart,
Opposite Vishwakarma Engineering College,
Motera, Ahmedabad
Phone: +91 79 40060212
Mobile: +91 95120 15724
Email: 4dsquare@talesandstories.in
Tales and Stories Denim Co. Pvt. Ltd
12 A, Siddhi Vinayak Business Hub,
Ghevar Circle, Near Rajasthan Hospital,
Shahibaug, Ahmedabad-380004
Phone: 94848 00825
Mobile: +91 93768 24581
Email: shahibaug@talesandstories.in

Tales and Stories Denim Co. Pvt. Ltd

1-2 Galaxy Signature, Opp Sukan Bunglows,
Science City Road, Ahmedabad – 380060
Mobile: +91 98256 00162
Email: sciencecity@talesandstories.in

Tales and Stories Denim Co. Pvt. Ltd

G-6, Prandeep Complex,
Opp. Gopal Tower, Railway Station Road,
Maninagar - 380008
Mobile: +91 98393 71107, +91 82995 09163
Email: sciencecity@talesandstories.in

Tales and Stories Denim Co. Pvt. Ltd
G/1/B, Sun Corporate,
Opp. Madhav Darshan inplex, Waghawadi Road,
Bhavnagar - 364001
Phone: +91 278 - 3001125|
Mobile: +91 95120 15726
Email: bhavnagar@talesandstories.in

Tales and Stories Denim Co. Pvt. Ltd
Shop No. 1, Opp Option Showroom,
Nr. Chandubhai Bhelwala,
Dr. Yagnik Road, Rajkot-350001
Mobile : +91 94849 68419, +91 91063 98042
Email: yagnikroad@talesandstories.in

Tales and Stories Denim Co. Pvt. Ltd
Apurva-1, Shop No. 2A & 3,
Opp. Inine Tax Office,
Amber Cinema Road, P.N. Marg,
Jamnagar - 361008
Mobile : +91 88663 69654, +91 98250 20897
Email : jamnagar@talesandstories.in
Tales and Stories Denim Co. Pvt. Ltd
S-08, Second Floor, Inorbit Mall,
Alembic Survey No. 100,
Gorva Road, Subhanpura
Vadodara, Gujarat - 390003
Phone: +91 265 2290315
Mobile: +91 95120 15725
Email: inorbit@talesandstories.in

Tales and Stories Denim Co. Pvt. Ltd
Shop No. 3, Ground Floor,
Fortune Square 1, Daman Road
Challa, Vapi - 396191.
Mobile: +91 90999 14226
Email: vapi@talesandstories.in
Tales and Stories Denim Co. Pvt. Ltd
G-30A, Prozone Mall,  
API, MIDC Industrial Area, 
Chilkalthana, Aurangabad, 
Maharastra-431210
Mobile: +91 98250 23797, +91 88620 96476
Email: aurangabad@talesandstories.in

Tales and Stories Denim Co. Pvt. Ltd
SF-16, 2nd Floor, Xperia Mall,
Kalyan-Shilphata Road, Opp.
Lodha world school, Palava City,
Dombivli(East), Maharashtra-421204.
Mobile: +91 70395 21752 
Email: xperia@talesandstories.in
Tales and Stories Denim Co. Pvt. Ltd
Shop No-29, Mall of Travancore,
Near Ananthpuri Hospital, NH bypass, Trivandrum,
Kerala - 695008
Phone: +91 471 2776785
Mobile:  +91 88917 47475
Email: travancore@talesandstories.in

Tales and Stories Denim Co. Pvt. Ltd
3F-114A, 3rd Floor, Sarathcity City Capital Mall,
Gachiboli, Miyapur Road, Kondalpur,
Hyderabad, Telangana-500084
Mobile:  +91 87774 90829, +91 98756 14681
Email: sarathcity@talesandstories.in
Tales and Stories Denim Co. Pvt. Ltd
Residency Road,
Main Jaljog Circle Opp. Axis Bank
Jodhpur, Rajasthan - 342003
Mobile: +91 70621 11430
Email: Jodhpur@talesandstories.in

Tales and Stories Denim Co. Pvt. Ltd,
Tales & Stories, City Center Mall,
Shop No - MFS/20, 3rd Floor, Untwadi,
Nashik, Maharashtra - 422002
Mobile:  +91 94212 21221
Email: nashik@talesandstories.in
Store Timings: 11.00 AM to 9.30 PM
Tales and Stories Denim Co. Pvt. Ltd,
Ground Floor, Shop No. G-3,
Madhuban Tower, Ward 12B, Plot No. 283,
Main Soni Bazaar,
Gandhidham Gujarat- 370201
Phone:  +91 028 36238482
Email: gandhidham@talesandstories.in
Store Timings: 11.00 AM to 9.30 PM