Our Presence


G-40, Ground Floor, Near D-Mart,
Opposite Vishwakarma Engineering College,
Motera, Ahmedabad
Phone: +91 79 - 40060212
Mobile : 0 95120 15724
Email: 4dsquare@talesandstories.com
2nd Floor, Alpha One Mall,
Near Vastrapur Lake,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad
Phone: +91 79 - 40030212
Mobile : 0 95120 15716
Email: alpha@talesandstories.com
12 A, Siddhi Vinayak Business Hub,
Ghevar Circle, Near Rajasthan Hospital,
Shahibaug, Ahmedabad-380004
Phone:
Mobile :
Email: shahibaug@talesandstories.com

1-2 Galaxy Signature, Opp Sukan Bunglows,
Science City Road, Ahmedabad – 380060
Phone: +91 79 - 40060212
Mobile : 0 95120 15724
Email: sciencecity@talesandstories.com

Shop No.1-2-3, Ground Floor,
Surya Vanshi Tower,
Near Mazda Bakery,
Vidhyanagar Road,
Anand
Mobile : +91 95120 15696
Email : anand@talesandstories.com
G/1/B, Sun Corporate,
Opp. Madhav Darshan Complex,
Waghawadi Road,
Bhavnagar - 364001
Phone: +91 278 - 3001125|
Mobile : 0 95120 15726
Email: bhavnagar@talesandstories.com

1st Floor, Reliance Mall,
Opposite Big Bazaar,
150 Feet Ring Road,
Nana Mava, Rajkot.
Phone: 0281 - 6549777
Mobile : 0 95120 15718
Email: rajkot@talesandstories.com
Shop No.7-8,
Shanti Niketan shopping centre,
Nr, Sneh Sankul Wadi, Anand Mahal road,
Adajan, Surat - 395009
Mobile : +91 95120 17813
Email : adajan@talesandstories.com
G-04, Ground Floor,
Rajhans Ornet,
Parle Point,
Surat - 395007
Phone: +91 261 - 6059777
Email : rajhansh@talesandstories.com

2nd Floor, V R Mall,
Magdalla Piplod Road,
Surat
Phone: +91 261 - 6795216
Mobile : 0 95120 15717
Email: vrsurat@talesandstories.com
Ground Floor-G9, Centre Square Mall,
Dr.Vikram Sarabhai Road,
Vadiwadi, Genda (Rhino) Circle,
Vadodara - 390023
Phone: +91 265 - 3025000
Mobile : 0 95120 15985
Email : centresquare@talesandstories.com
20-21, 2nd Floor,
Eva Mall, Near Saraswati Complex,
Manjalpur, Vadodara - 390001
Phone: +91 265 - 2660522
Mobile : 0 95120 15734

S-16-17, Second Floor, Inorbit Mall,
Alembic Survey No. 100,
Gorwa Road, Opposite Alembic School,
Subhanpura, Vadodara - 390003
Phone: +91 265 - 2290315
Mobile : 0 95120 15725
Email: inorbit@talesandstories.com
Shop No. 3, Ground Floor,
Fortune Square 1, Daman Road
Challa, Vapi - 396191.
Mobile : 0 90999 14226
Email: vapi@talesandstories.com
GV Fashion Mall,
5449/7/1, Nicholson Road,
Ambala Cantt - 133001
Phone: 0171- 4006108
Mobile : 
Email: ambala@talesandstories.com

F-02, First Floor, Phoenix Marketcity
L.B.S Marg, Kurla (West)
Mumbai - 400070
Mobile : 0 90999 15112
Email: pmck@talesandstories.com
Unit No-16, 2nd Floor,
Xperia Mall, Nilaje, Dombivali,
Mumbai - 695008
Maharashtra
Phone:
Mobile : 0 97022 92786 
Email: xperia@talesandstories.com
Shop No.15, Level-L4,
L&T Next Galleria, Punjagutta Mall,
Near Nagarjuna Hills, Ameerpet Road,
Punjagutta, Hyderabad – 500082
Telangana
Phone:
Mobile : 
Email:

Shop No-29, Mall of Travancore,
NH bypass, Trivandrum,
Kerala - 695008
Phone:
Mobile : 
Email: travancore@talesandstories.com