Reach Out +91 81411 82537

My Cart

Our Presence

G-40, Ground Floor, Near D-Mart,
Opposite Vishwakarma Engineering College,
Motera, Ahmedabad
Phone: +91 79 - 40060212
Mobile : 0 95120 15724
Email: 4dsquare@talesandstories.com
2nd Floor, Alpha One Mall,
Near Vastrapur Lake,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad
Phone: +91 79 - 40030212
Mobile : 0 95120 15716
Email: alpha@talesandstories.com
12 A, Siddhi Vinayak Business Hub,
Ghevar Circle, Near Rajasthan Hospital,
Shahibaug, Ahmedabad-380004
Phone: 9484800825
Mobile : 9376824581
Email: shahibaug@talesandstories.com

1-2 Galaxy Signature, Opp Sukan Bunglows,
Science City Road, Ahmedabad – 380060
Phone: +91 79 - 40060212
Mobile : 0 95120 15724
Email: sciencecity@talesandstories.com

G/1/B, Sun Corporate,
Opp. Madhav Darshan Complex,
Waghawadi Road,
Bhavnagar - 364001
Phone: +91 278 - 3001125|
Mobile : 0 95120 15726
Email: bhavnagar@talesandstories.com
Nr. Nanak Silk Museum,
Opp. Ramji Mandir, Masjid Ni Bazuma,
Chikhli Main Bazar, Chikhli - 396521
Phone: +91 265 - 2290315
Mobile : 0 94848 00823
Email: chikhli@talesandstories.com

1st Floor, Reliance Mall,
Opposite Big Bazaar,
150 Feet Ring Road,
Nana Mava, Rajkot.
Phone: 0281 - 6549777
Mobile : 0 95120 15718
Email: rajkot@talesandstories.com
Shop No. 1, Opp Option Showroom,
Nr. Chandubhai Bhelwala,
Dr. Yagnik Road, Rajkot.
Mobile : 0 94849 68419
Email: yagnikroad@talesandstories.com
Apurva-1, Shop No. 2A & 3,
Opp. Income Tax Office,
Amber Cinema Road, P.N. Marg,
Jamnagar - 361008
Mobile : +91 98250 20897
Email : jamnagar@talesandstories.com

Ground Floor-G9, Centre Square Mall,
Dr.Vikram Sarabhai Road,
Vadiwadi, Genda (Rhino) Circle,
Vadodara - 390023
Phone: +91 265 - 3025000
Mobile : 0 95120 15985
Email : centresquare@talesandstories.com
20-21, 2nd Floor,
Eva Mall, Near Saraswati Complex,
Manjalpur, Vadodara - 390001
Phone: +91 265 - 2660522
Mobile : 0 95120 15734
S-08, Second Floor, Inorbit Mall,
Gorva Road, Subhanpura
Vadodara, Gujarat - 390003
Phone: +91 0265 2290315
Mobile : 0 95120 15725
Email: inorbit@talesandstories.com

G-04, Ground Floor,
Rajhans Ornet,
Parle Point,
Surat - 395007
Phone: +91 261 - 6059777
Email : rajhansh@talesandstories.com
Shop No. 3, Ground Floor,
Fortune Square 1, Daman Road
Challa, Vapi - 396191.
Mobile : 0 90999 14226
Email: vapi@talesandstories.com

G-30A, Prozone Mall,  
API, MIDC Industrial Area, 
Chilkalthana, Aurangabad, 
Maharastra-431210
Mobile : 0 98250 23797
Email: aurangabad@talesandstories.com
F-02, First Floor, Phoenix Marketcity
L.B.S Marg, Kurla (West)
Mumbai - 400070
Mobile : 0 90999 15112
Email: pmck@talesandstories.com
SF-16, 2nd Floor, Xperia Mall,
Kalyan-Shilphata Road, Opp.
Lodha world school, Palava City,
Dombivli(East), Maharashtra-421204.
Mobile : 0 9967623275 
Email: xperia@talesandstories.com

Shop No-29, Mall of Travancore,
NH bypass, Trivandrum,
Kerala - 695008
Phone: 0471-2776785
Mobile :  9074815050
Email: travancore@talesandstories.com
Shop No.15, Level-L4,
L&T Next Galleria, Punjagutta Mall,
Near Nagarjuna Hills, Ameerpet Road,
Punjagutta, Hyderabad – 500082. Telangana
Mobile :  9701878882
Email: nextgalleria@talesandstories.com
Shop No.15, Level-L4,
3F-114A, 3rd Floor, Sarathcity City Capital Mall,
Gachiboli, Miyapur Road, Kondapur,
Hyderabad, Telangana-500084
Mobile :  7382514027
Email: sarathcity@talesandstories.com